"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Song "True North" Posted By Witchery

Swedish blackened thrash act Witchery returns with the new album "I am Legion" on November 10th via Century Media Records. Today, the band issued a video clip for the new single "True North," which you can enjoy in the player at the bottom.

The track listing and artwork for "I Am Legion" can be found here:

1. Legion
2. True North
3. Welcome, Night
4. Of Blackened Wing
5. Dry Bones
6. Amun-Ra
7. Seraphic Terror
8. A Faustian Deal
9. An Unexpected Guest
10. Great Northern Plague
11. The Alchemist
12. Ragnarök
13. Apex Ghoul

Check out "True North" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witchery Releases 'True North' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.