"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Breakout" Streaming From Jeff Scott Soto, New Album Details Revealed

Esteemed vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen) is streaming the new song "Breakout." The song is taken from the upcoming new album "Retribution," which is set for a November 10th release via Frontiers Music srl.

1. Retribution
2. Inside, Outside
3. Rage of the Year
4. Reign Again
5. Feels Like Forever
6. Last Time
7. Bullet for My Baby
8. Song for Joey
9. Breakout
10. Dedicate to You
11. Autumn

Check out "Breakout" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jeff Scott Soto Wants 'Retribution'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.