"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Crossfire" Issued By Phantom 5

German hard rock act Phantom 5 - featuring ex-Bonfire vocalist Claus Lessmann - issued a video clip for the new song "Crossfire." The song will appear on the band's new release "Play II Win," which is set to drop on October 13th via Frontiers Music Srl.

The track listing is:

1. The Change in You
2. Crossfire
3. Baptised
4. Read Your Mind
5. Play to Win (feat. Claus Lessmann, Robert Boebel & Michael Voss)
6. Child Soldiers
7. Do You Believe in Love
8. Phantom Child
9. Had Enuff
10. Shadows Dance
11. Reach Out

Check out "Crossfire" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Phantom 5 Puts Video Clip In The 'Crossfire'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.