"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brick Bath Ready New Album, Release MP3

San Diego, CA-based thrash metal act BRICK BATH have just completed mixing their new album, "American Currency", for an August 9 release via Crash Music Inc. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. American Currency
02. Bleed With Me
03. Religious Experience
04. Victim Again (mp3)
05. No Mercy
06. Memories
07. She Had To...
08. Don't Provoke
09. Slave To Life
10. Down Are The Ways
11. Love = Hate
12. Storybook Ending

BRICK BATH's two previous CDs, "I Won't Live the Lie" (2002) and "Rebuilt" (2003), are also available through Crash Music/Caroline.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brick Bath Ready New Album, Release MP3"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.