"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soul Demise Streaming New Song "Deceive The Masses"

On May 19th, 2017 Soul Demise return with new album "Thin Red Line." To get a first glimpse of the new material, today the band unveils “Deceive The Masses”. Starting with a mellow acoustic guitar, the song turns into a melodic death metal inferno - check it out below.

01. Plagued By Fear
02. Desperate Cry
03. Deceive The Masses
04. Empty
05. Live On The Edge
06. Frustration
07. T.R.L.O.S.
08. The Glow Of The Rich Man’s Friend
09. Purity Of Soul
10. Braindead
11. Hopeless Case

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soul Demise Streaming 'Deceive The Masses'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.