"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rebel Wizard Posts "Eat The Warlock" Video

Next week negative metal project Rebel Wizard will reissue the maniacal sounds of the "Triumph Of Gloom" full-length album via Prosthetic Records. In advance of its release, today a video for "Eat The Warlock" is offered for public devourment.

Rebel Wizard initially self-released "Triumph Of Gloom," which will be reissued by Prosthetic Records on February 24th and includes previously unheard bonus track, "Defenders Of The Gloom."

1. On The Unknown Self They Weep
2. Where We Surrender Completely To The Miserable Shaman
3. Trampled By Wolves And Sheep
4. Ease Of Wretchedness And Wonder
5. A Spell Of Sorrow To Relieve The Curse Of Triump
6. Eat The Warlock
7. Sorcerery
8. Hemorrhage Wonders
9. Defenders Of The Gloom (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rebel Wizard Posts 'Eat The Warlock'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.