"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Album "Bury My Innocence" Issued By Nudist

Italian post sludge act Nudist revealed the cover artwork and track listing for forthcoming new album. In addition, the album's title track is available in the player below. "Bury My Innocence" will be issued on March 20th as a CD and digital download via Argonauta Records.

"Bury My Innocence" was mixed and mastered by Eraldo Bernocchi. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing is:

1. Strengthless
2. Bury My Innocence
3. Bloody Waters
4. Dead Leaves
5. Drift

Check out the title track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nudist Issues Details Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.