"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Underground Symphony Inks Deal With Choirs Of Veritas For Debut Album

Underground Symphony is proud to announce a deal with Choirs Of Veritas for debut album release "I Am The Way, The Truth and The Life." The Italian band, founded by keyboard player and composer Davide Scuteri plays a symphonic metal with power influences and Christian based lyrics. The album will be available on March 27th as a deluxe digipak.

The album was mixed and mastered by Larsen Premoli at Rec Lab Studios and it’s a masterpiece for fans of Stratovarius, Nightwish and Theocracy. The line-up is completed by Davide Schiavi (Nemesy) (vocals), Eliana Sanna (Holy Shire) (vocals), Alessandro Baglioni (Holy Shire) (flute), Cesare Ferrari (Rapid Fire) (bass) and Roberto Curtoni (guitar).

The artwork (shown below) was created by Mattias Norén (Kamelot, Epica, Sabaton). The track listing is as follows:

1. God First
2. Ask Him
3. The Searching
4. Thank you
5. Vanitas Vanitatum
6. Miracles
7. Religiosity
8. I am the way. the Truth and the Life
9. A New Commandment
10. The Passion and the Cross
11. He Has Come to Forgive
12. Grace (Mehida Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Choirs Of Veritas Signs With Underground Symphony"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.