"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ektomorf Audio Samples Posted Online

Ektomorf have posted audio samples from their catalogue online at this location.

This includes tracks from all five of their albums: "Hangok" (1996), "Kalyi Jag" (2000), "I Scream Up To The Sky" (2002), "Destroy" (2004) and the brandnew "Instinct" (2005)

Source: Nuclear Blast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ektomorf Audio Samples Posted Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.