"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Ruins Song For Download, Tracklisting Revealed

Australian black metallers RUINS, who feature in their ranks multi-instrumentalist Alex Pope on vocals, guitars and bass, alongside drummer David Haley from PSYCROPTIC and THE AMENTA, have finalized the track listing for their full-length debut, "Spun Forth As Dark Nets", due in June via Neurotic Records. The CD was recently mastered by Tue Madsen at his Antfarm studio in Denmark.

"Spun Forth As Dark Nets" track listing:

01. Spun Forth Dark Nets
02. Cold Dark Sea
03. Long And Mournful Shores
04. Draw Near The Ice
05. No Trace Or Rumour
06. The Ends of the Earth
07. Loops of Time
08. Feed the Emptiness

An MP3 of the track "No Trace Or Rumour" is available in the multimedia section at neurotic-records.com.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Ruins Song For Download, Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.