"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Those Who Fear Premieres New Song "Driven" From Upcoming New Album "State Of Mind"

Those Who Fear premieres a new song entitled "Driven", taken from the upcoming new album "State Of Mind", due out in stores December 09th via Facedown Records. Silent Planet vocalist Garrett Russell guests on the song.

Check out now "Driven" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Those Who Fear Premieres New Song 'Driven'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.