"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Album Title Track "Solas" Posted By The Answer

Photo of The Answer

Band Photo: The Answer (?)

Irish rockers The Answer have released a new music video for the song "Solas." The song is the title track from the forthcoming new release, expected to drop on October 28th via Napalm Records.

The track list for "Solas" is:

1. Solas
2. Beautiful World (song streaming here)
3. Battle Cry
4. Untrue Colour
5. In This Land
6. Thief Of Light
7. Being Begotten
8. Left Me Standing
9. Demon Driven Man
10. Real Life Dreamers
11. Tunnel
12. In This Land (Acoustic)
13. Light In Darkness (Demo)
14. Money (Cover)

Check out "Solas" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Answer Releases 'Solas' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.