"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "The Great Pretender" Posted By Eden's Curse

Photo of Eden's Curse

Band Photo: Eden's Curse (?)

Melodic rock/metal outfit Eden's Curse just released a lyric video for the new song "The Great Pretender.' The song appears on the upcoming new album "Cardinal," expected to drop on October 14th via AFM Records.

The track listing for "Cardinal" is:

1. Prophets of Doom
2. Sell Your Soul (see music video here)
3. The Great Pretender
4. Messiah Complex
5. Find My Way
6. Kingdom of Solitude
7. Utopian Dreams
8. This Is Our Moment
9. Rome's on Fire
10. Unconditional
11. Saints & Sinners
12. Jericho

Check out "The Great Pretender" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eden's Curse Posts Lyric Video For New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.