"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soilent Green Release 'Confrontation" Tracklisting

Soilent Green have set "Confrontation" as the title for their upcoming full-length, which they finished recording earlier this year. Here's the final track listing for the effort:

Scarlet Sunrise
Leaves Of Three
A Scream Trapped Underwater
Forgive & Regret
12 oz. Prophet
Southern Spirit Suite
Pretty Smiles & Shattered Teeth
Liquor & Cigarettes
Theory Of Pride In Tragedy
Fingernails On A Chalkboard
Paper Cut
They Lie To Hide The Truth
Another Cheap Brand of Luck
This Glass House Of Broken Words
A Permanent Solution To A Temporary Problem

Look for the album to hit stores in June via Relapse Records.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Soilent Green Release 'Confrontation' Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Mike Roach writes:

guaranteed to be the greatest album of all time!!!

# Mar 13, 2005 @ 3:23 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.