"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drudkh Posts New Split Songs

Enigmatic Ukrainian black metal group Drudkh is now streaming the band's contributions to "One Who Walks With the Fog / Pyre Era, Black," a split album with inimitable Norwegian black metal outfit Hades Almighty.

"One Who Walks With the Fog / Pyre Era, Black" will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on June 3rd. The full track listing is:

1. Drudkh – Golden Horse
2. Drudkh – Fiery Serpent
3. Hades Almighty – Pyre Era, Black!
4. Hades Almighty – Funeral Storm
5. Hades Almighty – Bound

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drudkh Posts Split Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.