"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Generation Goodbye" Revealed By Kissin' Dynamite, New Video Clip Available

German hard rock act Kissin' Dynamite released a music video for the new single "Hashtag Your Life." The song will appear on the upcoming new album "Generation Goodbye," which drops on July 8th via AFM Records.

2016 sees Kissin Dynamite more confident than ever before: A band whose members are young but very experienced already, who have toured the world, advanced as songwriters and matured as performers. "Generation Goodbye," their newest creation, is proof of that. Welcome to the champion’s league!

The track list for the album is:

1. Generation Goodbye
2. Hashtag Your Life
3. If Clocks Were Running Backwards
4. Somebody To Hate
5. She Came She Saw
6. Highlight Zone
7. Masterpiece
8. Flying Colours
9. Under Friendly Fire
10. Larger Than Life
11. Utopia

Check out "Hashtag Your Life" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kissin' Dynamite Says 'Hashtag Your Life'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Blindgreed1's avatar


1. Blindgreed1 writes:

That was awesome

# May 27, 2016 @ 12:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.