"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "First Time Thrill" Issued By Midnight Eternal

U.S. symphonic metal band Midnight Eternal released a lyric video for the new track "First Time Thrill." The song appears on the upcoming self-titled debut album, which will be released in Europe and North America on April 29th through Inner Wound Recordings and in Japan on April 27th through Avalon/Marquee.

What characterizes the sound of Midnight Eternal is the sense of melody - a synthesis of melody and power, crushing guitars, double bass and beautiful multi-layered vocals. Led by the beautiful and emotional vocals of Raine Hilai, the future of Midnight Eternal looks very bright.

The album was engineered by Eric Rachel (Skid Row, Symphony X) and the mixing and mastering was handled by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Pretty Maids, Jorn). The impressive artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani, Delain).

The track listing for "Midnight Eternal" is:

1. 'Till the Bitter End
2. Repentance
3. Signs Of Fire
4. Shadow Falls
5. The Lantern
6. Believe In Forever
7. Midnight Eternal
8. When Love and Faith Collide
9. Like an Eternity
10. Silence
11. Pilgrim and the Last Voyage
12. First Time Thrill

Check out "First Time Thrill" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Midnight Eternal Releases 'First Time Thrill'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.