"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First Details Of New Album "Realms Of Odoric" Revealed By Suidakra

German melodic death metal act Suidakra has returned with the band's 12th full length studio album "Realms of Odoric." The album is expected to drop on May 20th via AFM Records.

The album's artwork (shown below) was created by Kris Verwimp. The track listing for the release is as follows:

1. Into The Realm
2. The Serpent Within
3. The Hunter's Horde
4. Creeping Blood
5. Undaunted
6. Lion Of Darcania
7. Pictish Pride
8. On Roads To Ruin
9. Dark Revelations
10. Braving The End
11.One Against The Tide
12. Cimbric Requiem
13. Remembrance (Bonus Track - Digipack Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suidakra Announces New Album 'Realms Of Odoric'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.