"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Flames' New Album "Soundtrack To Your Escape" To Be Released As Digipak

Photo of In Flames

Band Photo: In Flames (?)

The current album by Swedish Melodic Death-masters In Flames is now available as a Digipak with the CD and 5-track-DVD. In this package, you will find "Soundtrack To Your Escape" on CD plus a DVD containing the following videos:

1. The Quiet Place
2. Touch Of Red
3. Watch Them Feed (live at Wacken Open Air 2003)
4. Only For The Weak (live at Wacken Open Air 2003)
5. The Making Of “Soundtrack To Your Escape” (feat.Daniel Bergstrand)

Available Feb. 21 everywhere.

Source: Nuclear Blast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Flames' New Album To Be Released As Digipak"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.