"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Axel Rudi Pell Reveals New Album "Game Of Sins"

Axel Rudi Pell is gearing up to release new album "Game Of Sins" on January 22, 2016 via SPV/Steamhammer. The album will be available as a digipack with bonus track, a jewel case edition, 2LP gatefold, digital download, and limited edition box set. The track listing is as follows:

1. Lenta Fortuna (Intro)
2. Fire
3. Sons In The Night
4. Game Of Sins
5. Falling Star
6. Lost In Love
7. The King Of Fools
8. Till The World Says Goodbye
9. Breaking The Rules
10. Forever Free
11. DigiPak Bonus Track: All Along The Watchtower

See Axel Rudi Pell performing live at these upcoming 2016 European festivals:

30.07.16 D-Pyras - Pyraser Classic Rock Night
04.-06.08.16 D-Wacken - Wacken Open Air (sold out)
04.09.16 D-Bochum - Zeltfestival Ruhr

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axel Rudi Pell Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.