"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Trapped In Paradise" Issued By Voodoo Circle

German hard rock act Voodoo Circle - featuring Pink Cream 69 vocalist David Readman, Primal Fear guitarist Alex Beyrodt and Primal Fear bassist Mat Sinner - released a music video for the new track "Trapped in Paradise." The song appears on the band's upcoming new album "Whiskey Fingers," which is due out on November 27th (EU) and December 4th (USA) via AFM Records.

The track listing for "Whiskey Fingers" is:

1. Trapped in Paradise
2. Heartbreaking Woman
3. Watch and Wait (I Got My Eye on You)
4. Medicine Man
5. The Day the Walls Came Down
6. Heart of Stone
7. Straight Shooter
8. The Rhythm of My Heart
9. Devil Takes Me Down
10. 5 O'Clock
11. Been Said and Done

Check out "Trapped in Paradise" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voodoo Circle Is 'Trapped In Paradise'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.