"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Live DVD/2CD Release "The Night Of Nights - Live" Detailed By Elvenking

Italian folk metal act Elvenking will issue a live DVD/2CD release entitled "The Night of Nights - Live" on December 4th (USA) and January 22nd (USA) via AFM Records.

The band commented: "After 8 studio albums, we finally fulfill the wish of our dedicated, worldwide ELVENLEGIONS and release a Live DVD now!"

The recordings for "The Night Of Nights - Live" took place in the band's hometown of Pordenone, Italy. The magic of that very special night was captured perfectly. "The Night Of Nights - Live" will come as a DVD/2CD Digipak, which includes the full show (more than two hours
playing time) on both the DVD and 2CD. Additionally, the DVD will feature the band's six official video clips.

The cover artwork - shown below - was created by artist Samuel Araya Art. The track listing is:


1. The Manifesto
2. Trows Kind
3. The Wanderer
4. Runereader
5. Pagan Revolution
6. She Lives At Dawn
7. Jigsaw Puzzle
8. Elvenlegions
9. The Cabal
10. A Prayer To Cernunnos
11. Moonbeam Stone Circle
12. Symohn's Bash
13. From Blood To Stone
14. Skywards
15. Disillusion's Reel


1. Elven Aftermath
2. Seasonspeech
3. Through Wolf's Eyes
4. The Divided Heart
5. Neverending Nights
6. The Winter Wake
7. Era Theme
8. The Loser
9. The Oak Woods Bestowed
10. Pagan Purity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elvenking To Release Live DVD/2CD Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.