"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amberian Dawn Reveals "Innuendo" Album Details

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Amberian Dawn today reveals the track listing and cover artwork for new album "Innuendo," which is set to drop on October 23 via Napalm Records. Pre-orders are also up now at this location.

1. Fame & Gloria
2. Ladyhawk
3. Innuendo
4. The Court Of Mirror Hall
5. Angelique
6. Rise Of The Evil
7. Chamber Of Dreadful Dreams
8. Knock Knock Who’s There
9. Symphony Nr 1, Part 1 – The Witchcraft
10. Your Time – My Time
11. Fame & Gloria (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track)
12. Sunrise (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.