"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Terror 2000 To Record New Album In March

Photo of Soilwork

Band Photo: Soilwork (?)

The Swedish Thrash Metal band Terror 2000 will record their new album in March 2005. Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), Klas Ideberg (Darkane), Nick Sword (El Mago), Erik Thyselius (Construcdead) and Dan Svensson (Hatelight) are still writing new songs announced as the most neck-breakin', fast and aggressive recorded by the band. No title for the new album is yet confirmed but the release date is planned for June 2005 through Scarlet Records.

Source: Swedish Metal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terror 2000 To Record New Album In March"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.