"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Entheos Featuring Former Members Of The Faceless & Animals As Leaders Posts Entire Debut EP

Entheos, the new and fast rising technical death metal/deathcore supergroup featuring bassist Evan Brewer (ex-The Faceless, ex-Animosity), Navene Koperweis (ex-Animals as Leaders, ex-Animosity), Frank Costa (ex-Animosity), and Chaney Crabb (Systems) is streaming its entire debut EP titled "Primal" via bandcamp below. The EP was produced and mixed by Navene Koperweis and mastered by Zack Ohren and will be officially released on March 15.

Check out now Entheos' debut-EP below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entheos Posts Entire Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.