"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Enforcer Posts Title Track For New Album "From Beyond"

Swedish heavy metal foursome Enforcer will release new album "From Beyond" on April 7th via Nuclear Blast.

The fourth Enforcer record consists of ten new tracks; all produced, mixed, and mastered by the band themselves. Today the title track "From Beyond" is available online and can be heard below, courtesy of Decibel Magazine. The full album's track listing is:

1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One With Fire
5. Below The Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enforcer Posts 'From Beyond' Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.