"some music was meant to stay underground..."

/Speed/KillHate/ Ready New Album

/SPEED/KILLHATE/, a thrash-style band featuring Overkill members Dave Linsk (guitar), Derek Tailer (guitar) and Tim Mallare (drums), plus vocalist Mario Frasca, are to release their debut album in February. It's called 'Acts of Insanity' and will be on the Listenable label in Europe.

Source: Total Rock

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "/Speed/KillHate/ Ready New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.