"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "3rd Eye Close" Streaming From Crimson Blue

Gothic metal act Crimson Blue released a new track for streaming entitled "3rd Eye Close," which can be heard in the player below. The song appears on the upcoming new release "The Angelic Performance," which is set for release on November 17th via My Kingdom Music.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Locust
2. Dolores
3. 3rd Eye Close
4. Sacrifiction
5. Mechanical Madonna
6. Road To Oblivion
7. Lab II Yggdrasil
8. Dak Heart Of Mine
9. Tonalli
10. Black Wings

Check out the track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crimson Blue Streaming New Track '3rd Eye Close'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.