"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lago Streaming New Track "The Tyranny Of Men"

A new precursory warning shot from Lago's debut full-length, "Tyranny," has been dispatched via MetalSucks preceding the album's official release on September 16th through Battleground Records. Check out the track "The Tyranny Of Men" below.

Lago recorded the blasphemous "Tyranny" in the Fall of 2013 by Ryan Butler at Arcane Digital Recording (Exhumed, Phobia, Landmine Marathon) and mastered in March 2014 by Dave Shirk at Sonorous Mastering (Incantation, Exhumed, Today is the Day).

Battleground Records will release "Tyranny" on digipak CD and via digital delivery on September 16th, 2014, while Swedish label Blood Harvest Records will be handling the vinyl edition. The band also has this record release show lined up:

9/20/2014 Tempe Tavern - Phoenix, AZ w/ Sorrower, Meathook, Unholy Monarch, Cave Dweller

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. I
2. The Tyranny of Men
3. Father Of All
4. Concede To Oblivion (streaming here)
5. Coming Cataclysm
6. Bring To Ruin
7. Reckoning
8. Pox Of The Weary

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lago Streaming 'The Tyranny Of Men'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.