"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Preview-Interview Clip For New Album "For The Journey" Posted By Threshold

U.K. progressive metal band Threshold released another preview clip for the band's upcoming new release "For the Journey," which is out on September 19th (EU) and September 22nd (UK) via Nuclear Blast Records. The preview features an interview segment with guitarist Karl Groom explaining the amps and gear used for the release. A review of "For the Journey" can be found at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Watchtower on the Moon (see lyric video here)
2. Unforgiven
3. The Box
4. Turned to Dust
5. Lost in Your Memory
6. Autumn Red
7. The Mystery Show
8. Siren Sky
9. I Wish I Could (Bonus Track - digipak, vinyl and download versions)
10. Lost in Your Memory (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track - vinyl and download versions)

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Threshold Posts Second Preview-Interview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.