"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dire Peril Announces New EP "Queen Of The Galaxy"

California's sci-fi power metallers in Dire Peril have announced plans to release their next studio EP “Queen of The Galaxy” on September 26th, 2014 through Dead Inside Records.

Vocals for the album were tracked by Norman Skinner (Imagika, Skinner, Hellscream) at Savage Screams Studios in Fremont, CA. The remainder of the album was recorded at Alien Productions in Carmichael, CA and mixed\mastered by JK Northrup (XYZ, Liberty n’ Justice).

Special guest musicians include Brittney Hayes (Unleash The Archers), who takes on the duties of lead vocals for the title track “Queen of The Galaxy.” Guitarist Tony Cordisco (Judicator) also makes an appearance on the track “Space Invaders.” The track listing is as follows:

1. My Vengeance Is Everything (Chaos Reigns)
2. Space Invaders
3. Queen Of The Galaxy
4. Something About You (Boston Cover)

Cover artwork for the album was created by artist Sean “Zombie” Walusko and can be seen below. Pre-orders for "Queen Of The Galaxy" are available at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dire Peril Announces New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.