"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of Debut LP "Wisdom" Posted By The Order Of Israfel

Photo of The Order Of Israfel

Band Photo: The Order Of Israfel (?)

Sweden's The Order of Israfel posted an interactive preview clip, which features clips from the entire debut release "Wisdom." The album is set to be released via Napalm Records on September 9th in North America (full release schedule listed below).

The full release schedule is:

Aug. 27th: NOR/SWE
Aug. 29th: G/A/S, BENELUX & FIN
Sept. 1st: UK & Rest of Europe
Sept. 3rd: ESP
Sept. 9th: USA/CAN

The track listing for "Wisdom" is:

1. Wisdom
2. The Black Wings A Demon
3. The Noctuus
4. The Earth Will Deliver What Heaven Desires
5. The Order
6. Born For War
7. Promises Made To The Earth
8. The Vow
9. Morning Sun (Satanas)

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Order Of Israfel Posts Preview Of Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.