"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New Album "Will To Power" Posted By Lord Volture, Release Date Announced

Dutch metal act Lord Volture posted a preview clip for the upcoming release "Will to Power," the band's third studio release. In addition, the release date has been announced as September 12, 2014 via Mausoleum Records.

The track list for "Will to Power" is:

1. Where The Enemy Sleep
2. Taklamakan
3. The Pugilist
4. Will To Power
5. My Sworn Enemy
6. The Great Blinding
7. Omertà
8. Badajoz (1812)
9. Line 'em Up!

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lord Volture Posts 'Will To Power' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.