"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I Killed The Prom Queen Posts "Bright Enough" Music Video

I Killed The Prom Queen has released a new music video for "Bright Enough," which was directed by Fredrik Sellergren and can be viewed below.

The track hails from I Killed The Prom Queen's "Beloved" album, out now via Epitaph Records. You can also stream the full album at this location. The track listing is as follows:

01. Beginning Of The End
02. To The Wolves
03. Bright Enough
04. Meilor
05. Thirty One & Sevens
06. Calvert Street
07. Kærjrlighet
08. The Beaten Path
09. Nightmares
10. No One Will Save Us
11. Brevity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I Killed The Prom Queen Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.