"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Desire Of Destruction" Posted By Hevilan

Brazilian metal act Hevilan posted a new music video for the track "Desire of Destruction." The song appears on the debut album "The End of Time," which was independently released by the band back in 2013, but will be issued worldwide later this year via Massacre Records, to which the band signed with back in June.

The track list for "The End of Time" is:

1. Regenesis
2. Shades of War
3. Minus Is Call
4. End of Time
5. Desire of Destruction
6. Sanctum Imperium
7. Dark Throne of Babylon
8. Son of Messiah
9. Loneliness

Check out "Desire of Destruction" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hevilan Posts 'Desire Of Destruction' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.