"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Principality Of Hell Streaming New Song "Codex Inferno"

The black thrashing Greek cult Principality Of Hell today premieres the new track "Codex Inferno," which can be heard below courtesy of NoCleanSinging.com.

The song hails from the band's forthcoming debut album, "Fire & Brimstone," set for international release on August 18th via W.T.C. Productions. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fire & Brimstone
2. Codex Inferno
3. The Bleeding Nun
4. We ride at Night
5. Leviathan
6. The Witches’ Coven
7. Hellfire Legions
8. The 9th Seal
9. The Hand of the Hangman
10. Strike of the Beast (Exodus cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Principality Of Hell Streaming 'Codex Inferno'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.