"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burning Nitrum Reveals New Album "Molotov" Track Listing

Italian thrash metal band Burning Nitrum has revealed the track listing for upcoming debut full-length album "Molotov."

The new full-length will be released before the end of 2014 via Punishment 18 Records. Artist Ed Repka will create the artwork (Megadeth, Death, Massacre, Vio-Lence, Toxik, Uncle Slam and many more) and further information will follow soon. The track listing is as follows:

01. Subversive Nausea
02. Remote of Death
03. Apocalypse of Pain
04. High Speed Bangers
05. Lying Until The End
06. Falling into Slavery
07. Slave of Lust
08. Sparkling Splatter
09. Nemesis, The Death Star
10. Turned to Ashes (Nothing Stands Still)

 photo bnit_zps65e62298.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burning Nitrum Reveals Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.