"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Srednep Posts New EP Trailer

Experimental / industrial metal outfit Srednep will be releasing the "Silence" EP on July 26th, which features Mike Sarkisyan from Spineshank.

Today a teaser trailer has been posted online and can be heard below. The EP's track listing is as follows:

01. Lost (intro)
02. The Sinner
03. Silence
04. WW3
05. Social Masks
06. Re-Silenced (Psyclown Remix)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Srednep Posts EP Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. DutchMetalManiac writes:

review of Srednep - Silence on DutchMetalManiac / timvv9.blogspot.nl

# Jul 29, 2014 @ 1:00 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.