"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Fooled By Your Guts" Posted By Tankard

German thrash legends Tankard released a music video for the new track "Fooled By Your Guts." The song appears on the new release "R.I.B." which is set to drop tomorrow - June 24th - via Nuclear Blast Records. It was issued last Friday in Europe.

The animated video was created by students at RMIT University in Melbourne, Australia, as part of the Bachelor of Design program. It was directed by Cameron Jones and Nick Simpson, edited by Matt Mettes and produced by Aaron McLoughlin and Simon Norton.

The track listing for "R.I.B." is:

1. War Cry
2. Fooled By Your Guts
3. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)
4. Riders Of The Doom
5. Hope Can’t Die
6. No One Hit Wonder
7. Breakfast for Champions
8. Enemy Of Order
9. Clockwise To Deadline
10. The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Tankard Posts 'Fooled By Your Guts' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment