"some music was meant to stay underground..."

High Spirits Posts "I Will Run" Song Online

Chicago's high-energy rock band High Spirits has premiere the new track "I Will Run" online. Give it a listen at NPR.org here.

The track hails from High Spirits' second album, "You Are Here," released in North America on May 13th via Hells Headbangers on both CD and LP formats. The track listing is as follows:

1. When the Lights Go Down (streaming here)
2. I Need Your Love
3. One Thousand Nights
4. Reminding You of Me (listen at this location)
5. The Last Night
6. Can You Hear Me
7. Gone to Pieces
8. I Will Run
9. High Spirits

 photo hsy_zpsa10d0bad.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "High Spirits Posts 'I Will Run' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.