"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mos Generator Posts "Electric Mountain Majesty" Music Video

Washington state hard rock outfit Mos Genrator released new LP "Electric Mountain Majesty" on April 15th via Listenable Records. Recorded at HeavyHead Recording Company by guitarist / vocalist Tony Reed, "Electric Mountain Majesty" is the follow-up to Mos Generator's 2012 release "Nomads."

Today the band releases a music video for the "Electric Mountain Majesty" title track, which is available below courtesy of GuitarWorld.com.

You can also stream the full album online over here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond the Whip
2. Nothing Left but Night
3. Enter the Fire
4. Spectres
5. Neon Nightmare
6. Breaker
7. Early Mourning
8. Electric Mountain Majesty
9. Black Magic Mirror
10. Heavy Ritual

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mos Generator Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.