"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track-By-Track, Part III Of New Album "Heroes" Posted By Sabaton

Swedish power metal act Sabaton released the third in a series of track-by-track videos leading up to the release of the new album "Heroes" on May 16th (EU), May 19th (UK) and May 27th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records. A review of "Heroes" can be found at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Night Witches
2. No Bullets Fly
3. Smoking Snakes
4. Inmate 4859
5. To Hell And Back (see music video)
6. The Ballad of Bull
7. Resist And Bite (see lyric video)
8. Soldier of 3 Armies
9. Far From The Fame
10. Hearts of Iron

Check out part three here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sabaton Posts 'Heroes' Track-By-Track, Part III"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.