"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Into The Open" Available From 21 Octayne

German modern rock act 21 Octanye, featuring Luca Turilli's Rhapsody drummer Alex Landenburg (Mekong Delta) and Axxis guitarist Marco Wriedt, released a lyric video for the title track of the forthcoming debut album "Into the Open." The album is set for release on May 23rd (EU) and May 27th (USA) via AFM Records. A review for the album can be found at this location.

The track list for "Into the Open" is:

1. She's Killing Me
2. Dear Friend (see music video)
3. Turn the World
4. Don't Turn Away
5. My Teddy Bear
6. Into the Open
7. Me Myself and I
8. The Heart (Save Me) (see music video)
9. Your Life
10. I Will Always Be Right There
11. Leave My Head
12. Come Alive

Check out "Into the Open" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "21 Octayne Posts 'Into The Open' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.