"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Studio Footage On New LP "Electric Wake" Posted By Ronny Munroe

Metal Church vocalist Ronny Munroe posted the first part in a series of in studio videos on the making of his new solo record "Electric Wake." The clip features Todd LaTorre (Queensryche), George Lynch (ex-Dokken), Dave Rude (Tesla), Pamela Moore and Kurdt Vanderhoof (Metal Church).

Guest stars to appear on "Electric Wake" include George Lynch, Dave Rude (Tesla), Pamela Moore (Queensryche's "Sister Mary"), Paul Kleff (ex Firewolf) and more.

The track listing for "Electric Wake" is as follows:

1. Burning Time
2. Ghosts
3. Electric Wake
4. Turn To Stone
5. My Shadow
6. Not You Not Me
7. Pray
8. Ritual Damage
9. Sleepless Mountain
10. The Others
11. United
12. Tainted Nation (Bonus Track)
13. Total Eclipse (Iron Maiden Cover) (Bonus Track)

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ronny Munroe Posts In Studio Footage On New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.