"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Teaser For New Music Video "Lågornas Rov" Posted By Vintersorg

Swedish progressive folk act Vintersorg released a a second teaser trailer for the new music video "Lågornas Rov." The song is the new single from the upcoming new album "Naturbål," the band's ninth studio album, which is due out on June 27th/30th (EU) and July 8th (North America) via Napalm Records.

The album's track listing is:

1. Ur aska och sot
2. Överallt och ingenstans
3. En blixt från klar himmel
4. Lågornas rov
5. Rymdens brinnande öar
6. Natten visste vad skymningen såg
7. Elddraken
8. Urdarmåne
9. Själ i flamma

Check out the teaser clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vintersorg Posts Second Teaser For 'Lågornas Rov'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.