"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New Album "Tief.Tiefer" Posted By Die Apokalyptischen Reiter

Photo of Die Apokalyptischen Reiter

Band Photo: Die Apokalyptischen Reiter (?)

Germany's Die Apokalyptischen Reiter posted a preview clip of the upcoming new double length release "Tief.Tiefer." The album is set to drop via Nuclear Blast Records on May 30th.

The track listing for the release is:

CD 1:

1. Freiheit, Gleichheit, Brüderlichkeit (see music video)
2. Wir
3. Wo Es Dich Gibt
4. Was Bleibt Bin Ich
5. Ein Leichtes Mädchen
6. Ein Vöglein
7. Es Wird Nacht
8. Die Wahrheit
9. 2 Teufel
10. Die Welt Ist Tief
11. So Fern

CD 2:

1. Die Zeit
2. Der Weg
3. Friede Sei Mit Dir
4. Flieg, Mein Herz
5. Das Paradies
6. Die Leidenschaft
7. Auf Die Liebe
8. Der Wahnsinn
9. Terra Nola

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Posts Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.