"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Graves At Sea Streaming New Song "Betting On Black"

Another earful of grisly doom from Portland misery bringers Graves At Sea is now available online. Check out "Betting On Black" over at Pitchfork.com here.

This latest canticle serves as the opening number from the band's upcoming split with the Cape Fear riff-wielders in Sourvein. The split will be unleashed via Seventh Rule Recordings later this month on May 15th. Pre-orders are available at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. GRAVES AT SEA - Betting On Black
2. GRAVES AT SEA - Confession
3. SOURVEIN - Driffter
4. SOURVEIN - Equinox
5. SOURVEIN - Follow The Light

 photo gra_zpsc720142c.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Graves At Sea Streaming 'Betting On Black'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.