"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Congregation To Release "Promulgation Of The Fall" Album

Dead Congregation is gearing up to release new album "Promulgation Of The Fall" later this month. The band's latest full-length is due out May 27th, 2014 via Profound Lore Records and the artwork can be seen below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Only Ashes Remain
2. Promulgation of the Fall
3. Serpentskin
4. Quintessence Maligned
5. Immaculate Poison
6. Nigredo
7. Schisma
8. From a Wretched Womb

 photo dc_zpsb1b9e21c.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dead Congregation To Release New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. William ganley writes:

f***ING HELLLL!!!!!!

# May 21, 2014 @ 10:41 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.