"some music was meant to stay underground..."

More News on Tenhi Album

The next Tenhi album is due to be released through Prophecy productions in March–April 2005. The tentative track listing is:

01. kuoppa
02. kausien ranta
03. varpuspäivä
04. vähäinen violetissa
05. salain
06. aatos
07. tuulenkaato
08. viimeiseen
09. maa syttyy
10. sataa
11. rannalta haettu

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "More News on Tenhi Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.