"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Light In The Dark" Streaming From Illdisposed

Photo of Illdisposed

Band Photo: Illdisposed (?)

Danish death metal act Illdisposed is streaming the new track "Light in the Dark" (heard in the player below). The song appears on the upcoming release "With the Lost Souls on Our Side," which is due out June 27th via Massacre Records.

The album is the band's twelfth album and the first studio release to feature bassist Kussen, who joined in 2012, and drummer Kim Langkjaer Jensen, who joined in 2013. The track list for the album is:

1. Going Down
2. The Way We Choose
3. Light in the Dark
4. I Am What I Am
5. Tugging at Your Heart
6. A Dreaded Pursuer
7. To Be Dealt With
8. On a Clouded Morning
9. No More Devil to Show
10. The Plan

Check out "Light in the Dark" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illdisposed Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.